Conversion rate
<transcy>OUR MISSION</transcy>

During our work with various customers and testing many discount apps, we were able to identify some needs that were not present in any of these apps, but were also relevant to our customers. That is why we have made it our business to develop a powerful discount app that is simple for the retailer and at the same time programmer-friendly.

All of our long-term customers use the Discountz - Discount in cart App and generate 10% more sales on average.

<transcy>What makes our discount app "Discountz" so special?</transcy>

We are continuously working on expanding the functionality and usability of our app.

- Regular updates and development of new features and functions

- Deinstallation without theme problems or leftover code

- Developer friendly & event based

- Exact error messages instead of "Voucher code not valid"

- Free of charge up to a certain limit with no surprises

 - Ad texts freely selectable

- Integrated internationalization

<transcy>Weinfürst</transcy>
We have been working closely with Weinfürst since 2019 and have successfully implemented various implementations so far. Weinfürst uses the various functions of our app and has seen an increase in sales as a result.
<transcy>JUNO & ME</transcy>
We were recommended to the Juno&me team by a client and have been working closely together since 2019. Since Juno&me has a strong focus on influencer marketing in particular, we needed a powerful and programmer-friendly discount app.

Since we couldn't find a good solution, we developed Discountz.

What our customers say

We use a lot of discounts for our online store, but some of my customers couldn't find the discount box because it was only at checkout. This app solved our problem and customers can now see the discount in the cart. We were even able to translate all the text in the app. The installation went smoothly and the customer support and documentation are amazing! I can recommend this app 100%.
<transcy>Ostseeglueck</transcy>

<transcy>App FAQ</transcy>

You still have questions about the app?

Conversion rate
UNSERE MISSION

Während unserer Arbeit mit verschiedenen Kunden und dem Testen vieler Rabatt-Apps konnten wir einige Bedürfnisse identifizieren, die in keiner dieser Apps vorhanden, aber für unsere Kunden ebenfalls relevant waren. Deshalb haben wir es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht, eine leistungsstarke Rabatt-App zu entwickeln, die simpel für den Händler und gleichzeitig Programmierer freundlich ist.

Alle unsere Langzeit Kunden nutzen die Discountz - Discount in cart App und generieren damit im Durchschnitt 10% mehr Umsatz.

Was macht unsere Rabatt-App "Discountz" so besonders?

Wir arbeiten kontinuierlich daran, die Funktionalität und Benutzerfreundlichkeit unserer App zu erweitern.

- Regelmäßige Updates und Entwicklung neuer Features und Funktionen

- Deinstallation ohne Theme-Probleme oder Code-Reste

- Entwickler freundlich & Event basiert

- Exakte Fehlermeldungen statt "Gutscheincode nicht gültig"

- kostenlos bis zu einem gewissen Limit ohne Überraschungen

- Anzeigentexte frei wählbar

- Eingebaute Internationalisierung

Weinfürst

Wir arbeiten seit 2019 eng mit Weinfürst zusammen und haben bisher verschiedene Implementierungen erfolgreich umgesetzt. Weinfürst nutzt die verschiedenen Funktionen unserer App in allen Shops und konnte dadurch eine deutliche Umsatzsteigerung verzeichnen.

JUNO & ME

Wir wurden dem Juno&me-Team von einem Kunden empfohlen und arbeiten seit 2019 eng zusammen. Da Juno&me insbesondere einen starken Fokus auf Influencer Marketing hat, mussten wir eine gute Lösung für eine leistungsstarke und Programmierer-freundliche Rabatt-App finden. Da der Markt nichts hergab entwickelten wir unsere Discountz App.

Das sagen unsere Kunden

Wir verwenden viele Rabatte für unseren Onlineshop, aber einige meiner Kunden konnten das Rabattfeld nicht finden, weil es nur an der Kasse war. Diese App hat unser Problem gelöst und die Kunden können nun den Rabatt im Warenkorb sehen. Wir konnten sogar den gesamten Text und die Darstellung in der App übersetzen. Die Installation verlief reibungslos und der Kundensupport und die Dokumentation sind unglaublich! Ich kann diese App zu 100% empfehlen.

Ostseeglueck

App FAQ

Du hast noch Fragen zur App?

Hier geht es zum FAQ