Premium wine from
wine prince
Weinfuerst Shopify Plus Kunde Indexsseite teaser
Weinfurest GoldClub Wein image teaser
DATA ABOUT THE PROJECT

- Shopify Plus
- B2C Shop
- Level of complexity: High
- Product: Premium Wine
- Shop Recreate from Themes

Weinfürst

Weinfürst stands for quality and wine variety. A constantly changing range with top offers makes Weinfürst a unique retailer. The young team with trained sommeliers is constantly on the lookout for special wines for special customers.

Since 2019, Shopfabrik has been working closely with Weinfürst and the design agency Silberpuls. Together, we are constantly developing and optimising the shop to guarantee the customer an optimal and perfect shopping experience. We have implemented various discount functions and raised upselling to a new level. The club concept was our last major implementation, which has had a significant positive impact on sales to major customers.

Technical features
PDP

The product detail pages were a challenge right from the start, as we had to be able to display both packages and individual bottles. Accordingly, each package also indicates the contents of the Weinfürst package on the PDP. In order to be able to control the fulfilment perfectly, we work exclusively with a custom WMS connection, which is shared by all Shopify Plus instances share.

To Weinfürst-Pakage PDP
Premium Membership

Weinfürst also offers its customers the option of a Premium Membership, which is limited in time. Here, exclusive offers, discounts and benefits as well as selected wines are available, which can only be accessed through a corresponding personalised code.

The particular difficulty here lay mainly in the accessibility of the pages and the splitting of the traffic, as well as a logic that can handle personal and unique access codes.

To Weinfürst GoldClub
Shopify Plus Gold Club Membership Weinfuerst
Multishops Internationalisierung Shopify Plus
Shopify Plus Cart Checkout Upsell Logik Weinfuerst

Premium wein von
Weinfürst
Weinfuerst Shopify Plus Kunde Indexsseite teaser
Weinfurest GoldClub Wein image teaser
DATEN ZUM PROJEKT

- Shopify Plus
- B2C Shop
- Komplexitätsstufe: Hoch
- Produkt: Premium Wein
- Shop Neuerstellung anhand von Designs

Zu Weinfürst

Weinfürst steht für Qualität und Weinvielfalt. Ein ständig wechselndes Sortiment mit Top-Angeboten macht Weinfürst zu einem einzigartigen Einzelhändler. Das junge Team mit ausgebildeten Sommeliers ist ständig auf der Suche nach besonderen Weinen für besondere Kunden.

Seit 2019 arbeitet Shopfabrik eng mit Weinfürst und der Designagentur Silberpuls zusammen. Gemeinsam entwickeln und optimieren wir den Shop permanent, um dem Kunden ein optimales und perfektes Einkaufserlebnis zu garantieren. Wir haben verschiedene Rabattfunktionen implementiert und das Upselling auf ein neues Level gehoben. Das Club-Konzept war unsere letzte große Umsetzung, die sich deutlich positiv auf den Umsatz bei Großkunden ausgewirkt hat.

Technische Besonderheiten
PDP

Die Produktdetailseiten waren von Beginn an eine Herausforderung, da wir sowohl Pakete als auch Einzelflaschen abbilden können mussten. Jedes Paket gibt dementsprechend auch auf der PDP den Inhalt des Weinfürst-Pakets an. Um das Fulfillment perfekt ansteuern zu können, arbeiten wir ausschließlich mit einer Custom WMS Anbindung, die sich alle Shopify Plus Instanzen teilen.

Zur Weinfürst-Paket PDP
Premium Membership

Weinfürst bietet seinen Kunden auch die Möglichkeit einer Premium Membership, die zeitlich beschränkt ist. Hierbei sind exklusive Angebote, Rabatte und Vorteile sowie ausgewählte Weine verfügbar, die nur erreichbar sind durch einen entsprechenden personalisiertem Code.

Die besondere Schwierigkeit hier lag vor allem bei der Erreichbarkeit der Seiten und der Aufsplittung des Traffics sowie einer Logik, die persönliche und einzigartige Zugangscodes verarbeiten kann.

Zum Weinfürst GoldClub
Shopify Plus Gold Club Membership Weinfuerst
Multishops Internationalisierung Shopify Plus
Shopify Plus Cart Checkout Upsell Logik Weinfuerst